You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Statistics of technology allow many people to do their work outside of their workshop. As the world is growing, technology is getting better and faster. In this essay there will be discussion of both positive and negative points of this topic. First of all, technology has changed people's lives very differently and will change in the future. There are countless benefits of modern technology to people like getting done their work from a phone. Just by using a phone many jobs can be done and nowadays people are changing to do their work from their home. These days many companies have workers that earn money just sitting at home and working for them. It is very common to work while traveling, it shows how technology is developed so that you can work even when you are relaxing. However, As the benefits of technology there are negative effects also. The people who work from their home or work on computers face health issues. As technology is changing people get more robotic, the communication is getting less also meeting. For example in 2020 the world will throw a varis called covid-19. People faced a karantin keratin and most of the jobs had changed to virtual from technology. After the korantin have finished the stress and eye strain rate have increased, many people started to go to psychology class and wear glasses. In conclusion, technology has changed a lot in a good and bad way, technology has made your life easier but not healthier. In this essay there was discussion of both points.