Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that teenagers can learn fundamental skills by working part- time. While others say that teenagers must spend their time by taking rest. Though teenagers can earn money and learn how to be disciplined, in my opinion, they have A0 spend their time on leisure activities and school activities for their intellectual and crective develooment On the one hand, people believe that teenagers should focus on their after-school time for part- time work. They can learn to be disciplined by working for someone and meeting the deadlines. Also, they can earn additional money for their expenses. For example, if a student earns some amount of money on their own they can learn to manage their own finances and give them confidence to stand on their own lea On the other hand, some people think that time is better spent for rest and school assignments. Thev can regain their energv when they are resting. It helos them to learn and create better. Also. devoting time to school activities can improve their intellectual skills. For example, when someone is at rest, he or she can write or draw. This serves them as an opportunity to explore different skills and talents. To conclude, even though students can gain money by doing work, it could create pressure among them. So, it is better to focus on their studies and improve their knowledge. It can create a better future for them. If a student becomes a part of an organization, he or she will lose educational opportunities.