A few people debate that technological inventions like cell phones are making people socially less interactive. To what extend do you agree with this statement

Nowadays, many people think that using technology for a long time Affects our social life negatively. However, social media helps humans to have an easily contact with each other. I completely agree that real communication decreased at this time according to the development devices. On the one hand, people sit on their phones without chatting with others and watch different films or videos on any application such as Instagram and Snapchat. What is more, some individuals contact with others but they can not look at their facial expression, so these lead to not understanding the feelings each other. For instance, a lot of people were upset when they read a sentence that was sent to them without getting its meaning. on the other hand, having a space where of do not communicate with others in real it leads to reduces people's confidence in speaking orally. For example, during interviews, some people can not be speaking in a good way and they have a lot of pronunciation mistakes. To conclude, using technologies to chat with others is helping people have a lake real relationships with others and some individuals can not work in a formal place very well.