Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some citizens think that unpaid community service should be a part of secondary school programs (such as volunteering for a charity, enhancing the neighbourhood, or instructing younger students in sports). Others always reject this development, but I agree to some extend. On the one hand, some people believe that this development is unnecessary for school people because of several reasons. Firstly, this may be time-consuming project because, while some people faffing around with these types of work, some people who rejected to do it can achieve some high goals because, they have some time without their study to go some extra lessons as a result they can learn some subjects without any disturbs. Secondly, this may carry to pick up some diseases bound to their nervous because, while learning some teaching methods, they always fight some struggles like some students understand subjects hardly and, this can effect their nervous system. On the other hand, I believe that this requirement can be useful for some people, if it will be added to some schools. If some teenagers attend to do some activities bound to the community work, they may find some solutions easily for their problems in the future because, while their work which given by their schools, they collect some experiment about some problems. Secondly, they may create leadership skills for themselves because, if they take part in some lessons with some teachers, they may learn how to teach or control students while some lessons. In conclusion, although, some people always reject this order, in my opinion we should accept for some reasons which was given at the top of the essay.