Some University students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

University learn should provide proper education for students.It is argued that some pupils hope that learn the main subject as well as extra subjects, but others dislike this.They believe to pay attention the major subject for actual qualification. This essay also gives the points of view in two parts. To begin,some university students are desire to learn additional subjects with their major one. This is especially effective way for different situations and different job sector. Thus,all students should improve their skills on different topics and adapt their knowledge.They donot give effort and time in social media, such as smartphones, television, and computers which is unnecessary. Therefore, they should take several subjects for skill development. For instance,my colleague gained different knowledge which is required in many job sectors. On the other hand,other people want to take the major subject, what is needed about qualification, and pay attention to specific topics. This is highly effective because skilled people are better than all-rounders.They can show good performance in their jobs. For example,experts are taking any steps in their job sector without any risk. Hence,experience on a subject will help him to be more successful and not take on any unnecessary stress. To conclude,here are two opinions that we can understand that both are necessary in the individual.If someone can read about different subjects, he should take advantage of that opportunity.And if one wants to study a major subject, then he should be given it.