Some people think that secondary school should add international news as a subject; others think that it is a waste of valuable time. Discuss both views.

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that high school should add international news as a subject. Whereas, many population believe that it is a wastage of precious time. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the contemporary era, there are various exams based on the abroad information and this subject will enhance their knowledge although it will ameliorate the intelligence level of an individual. Moreover, the overseas news also make aware of new technologies as well as the techniques which each can apply in their daily lives. For instance, the "University of Queensland" in Australia added a subject of current affairs which is benefial for the generation. Probing ahead, some populace trust that adding a news in the area of study is useless because upcoming generation has already been engaged in manyfold tasks and whose dream is different and not require any exam than it's not worthy to learn additional subject. However, the modern world is advanced enough to gain the data from other mediums and also social platform are available in which the youths are keenly active. For example, the "Times of China" illustrates the wastage of international study in their field. In a nutshell, the institutions should perform an extra classes for the juveniles and teach the importance of country news. Instead of adding subject, it should be an optional for the students.