some think increasing business and culural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the dissappearance of national identity. Discuss both Views and state your own opinion.

It is becoming more common for collaboration in the business industry and culture within countries around the world. While some would argue that it can cause the degradation of national identity because other cultures become more popular, I believe that this is a positive movement that can enhance international cooperation in many sectors. On the one hand, there is a fear among the public that exposure to foreign cultures will overshadow the value of existing cultures. The more popular the cultures, the more likely the traditional heritage will be forgotten by the younger generation. For example, the rise of Korean pop cultures, such as music and language, nowadays makes it more preferable for young people to learn about comparing to their own national traditions. However, I believe that this does not affect the existing cultures because in many countries the awareness of national identity has already been taught since early education stage so that should not be forgotten. On the other hand, globalization will improve cooperation between countries in a positive way. It allows for a broader understanding and appreciation of diverse cultures and promotes global unity. As for now, we can witness that Japanese cultures become respected and succeed in improving global awareness about the importance of discipline. Therefore, I believe that other countries that want to engage the collaboration in the economic or education sectors with Japan will respect this value. In conclusion, although the worries about intrusion from foreign cultures because of the possibility of deducting national value, I believe that cultural exchange can produce positive impact and improve the international awareness of cultural diversity.