Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is often thought that if children have the freedom of decision making on their basie needs, it would lead them as an egotistical person. Whereas some others believe on the importance of this matter. This essay will argue buth sides using examples to demonstrate points. Moreover, in the end I ill make my personal views. To begin with, one of the reasons why children should be allowed to make their own choices can be related to their independency in the future. Additionally, this attitude would nurture their problem-solving skills. According to the experts, considerable number of CEo's are whoso brought up in the femiles that had respect for their child and opinions. On the other hand, if this approach does not asticote with monitoring and setting boundaries by parents, it might lead to lack of empathy. In terms of preventing this risk parents should consider a balance between annous announce ah their child's Produn and festriction destruction restrictions lay and sd. in conclusion, there are convincing arguments for and against the children's choices, but I advocate for middle ground approach. Children should be encouraged to make their own decision as far as there have been limitations.