Throughout history, people have dreamed about a perfect society. But they have not agreed what a perfect society looks like. What do you think is the most important element of an ideal society? How people work to achieve an ideal society?

In this modern era,the advancement in technology developed rapidly but still humans are unable to decide yet what a perfect society looks like.People had been dreaming a society with perfection from long times.I will describe the most essential elements of an ideal society and how humans can work to accompolish that goal with credible examples in the upcoming paragraphs. The first and important part of a perfect civilization is helping each others with love and wishdom.It can encourage the process of making the living of individuals in that society better and even that helps to strong the economy and infrastructre. For example,throughout history,all succesful communities came in existance because they aid each other and when they stopped by being the slaves of greed,they just disappeared from the history. Furthermore,Forgiveness is the beauty of humanity which is essential for a human society. For instance,Everybody do mistakes in their lives and sometimes humans didn't realize that its human nature to do such errors which can act like an obstacle in the path of building a perfect culture. People can easily achieve a such society with the aid of unity.They can understand each others problems and try to make a solution without any greediness. Instead of fighting,they can produce some basic human qualities like forgiveness and wisdom in them. Moreover,They should learn from the history about how some famous cultures disappear because they were unable to build a good community which will help the humans to understand the avoidable things to achieve an ideal civilization. In conclusion,Building such a perfect society isn't impossible if humans follow the steps which are neccessary.Developing qualities like wisdom,forgiveness and love can play a pivotal role in the establishment of excellent culture.