Nowdays, many people have to work long time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What employers can do to make their life easier?

Nowadays,many people have to work longer periods and this leads them to feel more stress than before.In the next paragraph,I will discuss the reason behind this and what employers can do to make their life easier. First,one of the main reasons is the costs of living have surged in this modern era. Therefore,individuals tend to take on multiple jobs to fulfill their needs. For example housing,a lot of people need extra salaries to pay for their house rental or else they don't have a place to sleep and rest.Eventually, this increases a person stress levels because of the workload, as a result,an unwanted stress-related illness will occur. However,the manager can try to raise wages for those who are working overtime and introduce wellness programs or workshops on time and stress management to their worker because this will help them to manage time properly and release tension. Second,cultural developments also play a significant role on people to becoming more successful in their lives. For example,status and social media have a negative influence in this recent years,making people to buy branded items to show off. Consequently,the public will undergo hours and hours of work to satisfy their needs.In the end,a bad impact on their health. Therefore,the government and private sector can try make an effort to publish awareness campaigns on the usage of social media to the public, thus, this will gain consciousness among the public about the internet community. In conclusion,every part of the world have experienced the same things because all human have to work and fulfill their needs. However, there are also several solutions to conquer the problem.In my opinion,it is important for us to work as a team.