The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, a diversity of foods that can’t control sugar cause obesity in children, adults and the older people. I believe exercise in the school and food control that can prevent children from diseases and reduce the cost of health of the government. To begin, Usually, at school have lessons on exercise such as a swimming, basketball, football etc., and youngsters always work out twice a week. However, not enough in lose weights. So, the college should encourage activity by organizing a competition in the school for students to participate in game, which motivates them to practice and more exercise. Additionally, school should have hired a special teacher to teach essential exercises after they finish school as yoke, aerobics, or dance that help them burn calories more and reduce stress from heavy academic learning. However, physical activity not able to reduce weight if lack of food control, overconsumption has an impact on health as well, some types of food have ingredient much sugar which is able harm health, for example, fast food, snacks, coca cola, cake etc., that if younger have overeaten cause add bodyweight within a short time. So, school have taught the lesson for reading the nutrition fact labels on products to help students understand and eating suit with each day. In conclusion, however, education may lead in diet by preventing to being a problem in the future, but not as all, I believe a part of diet by dietary restrictions such as sugar-free.