Influence of human beings on the world’s eco system is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, there are a lot of news about the extinction of species that leads to the loss of biodiversity, and human activities consider as the main factor on it. The desire of people to take control everything in this planet affects the horrible problem on the eco system. This essay will discuss about the fundamental cause of loss of biodiversity and the solution to reduce it. In this era as the technology has rapidly grown, everyone has their own desire, and in order to get it, they can do any efforts to afford it, included harming the other creature habitat. For instance, In maumere, Indonesia, the society there has a culture to bring an elephant ivory as a requirement to marry a women. This culture has an impact on the extinction of elphant itself, men that want to marry the woman would give a best effort included buy the ivory from illegal market, which we know the ivory that being sold is taken illegaly. On the other sides, there is an example of comunity that love on using a high brand bag, in fact that bag is created from protected animals such tiger or snack. moreover, as time flies, the demand on stuff that created from animal has increased and it would impact on harming the balance of the ecosystem. However, there is also some part of folks that has a big attention on how to save this ecosystem. The first way to overcome this issue is by starting it from ourself. The real example that we can do is by avoiding every brand that made from any part of animal. Therefore, in order to create a huge impact, the government that has a role to create a regulation should make a clear and rigid rule to dicipline every person or organization that aim to harm a nature. To sum up, the greedy of human is the main factor of broken nature, but they also have a huge contribute to fix it through making change of their own behaviour either in their daily basis or through their job as a civil servant.