In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. Some claim that this has negative effects on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the number of countries replaced traditional food items by junk meals. Many population thinks that this has an adverse effects on families as well as socities. Thus, I assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are various factors which gives the evidence of unfavourable effects of fashionalable meals. First and foremost, these junk cuisines are much tastier but it's not good to eat on daily basis because it can block our veins as a consequence of this is enhancement of disease to our body. Moreover, these junk foods are cooked with using a great amount of unprocessed oil which is really detrimental for our health although cuisines are not cooked in a clean place as well. For example, the 'Zee News' illustrates the dairy milk chocolate having worms creeping over the chocolate bar which is annoying to the public. Probing ahead, the junkies are only to make you ecstatic but not conatining any nutritional values compared to the traditional foods. Stuffs which are prepared at home are full of vitamins and necessary health benefits which everyone require for a healthy lifestyle. However, fast meals serves a person to be fat and additionally, full of health issues rather than a happy life. For instance, youths like gym freaks and film stars are health concious which always prefer to eat healthy diets. In a nutshell, the populace should eat international fast food occasionally with limited amount and after eating these foods, take a digestion drink which balances the nutritional values. Instead of having fashionable food, make your daily food in tastier manner.