Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The poverty is a critical problem that is ocurrs in many develping countries due to financial and economic problems and lack of resources. The funding that is made by developed counties to support the poor nations does not participate in solving that issue. there are many ways to support those countries in an efficient way rather than the financial support. I contend that statement, and in the essay, i will demostrate the reason for that issue. I believe the key of progression for any country is through educating the individuals and the spread of awarness among people of the importance of that. If all people are well educated that will assist to produce for the society doctors, teachers and many other professionals that the developing countries needed acheive improvements, For instance, Malaysia is from the counties that set the education at the top of its piriorties from 50 years ago and set a large amount of capital budet to improve the educational system. Nowadays became from the top in schooling, Furthermore, the developed nations could increase the employment opportunities for the developing nation by investing in those countries. both sides will benefit from implementing these invesment investments. For example. many international brands, such as Nike open their manufacturing factories in African counties to reduce the label cost. In conclusion, the financial aid do not support the developing countries and it is better to hep