Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Earnings of professionals are always part of the debate. Many think that higher educated employees should get more salary than any players or entertainers. This is because of doctors ' hard- work and life-saving work profile, I believe. Therefore, I completely agree with this notion. To begin with, Doctors study a lot to achieve a doctorate degree even if it is a lifetime learning for them. To illustrate further, they needed to keep them upgraded to handle the sickness of their patient. Moreover, diseases like coronavirus are the closest examples of the doctor's hard work. They not only spent more time curing patients but also studied about the coronavirus infection and coping with that. And I believe they should get paid more than celebrities or sports people. Another reason to support doctors, unlike easy money for entertainers, is because qualification does not count, doctors save people's lives and they deserve more. I understand sports people also do the hard work but not as much education is needed to become a professional doctor. To cite an example, nowadays entertainers are getting more money by doing 2-minute advertisements and on the other hand, a doctor earns less by doing long-term surgery. In Conclusion, Although sports or celebrities have the right to earn a good amount because of their fan following worldwide, I think that the government should control and set limits and make sure that professionals earn more because of their dedication and life-saving work. Doctors and professionals are the future and strong pillars of any country.