the most important aim of science should be improve people's lives to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

the progress of education has increased so strangely in the last few decades, preventing many wrong behaviours be the effect of this progress in our lives. is it dangerous for a community who did not study or can not study in schools to deal with new learning progress? I would argue that, skill can help the vast majority of society in many aspects of their lives and in this essay, i will support my view.helping newborn babies who are born with incurable illnesses can be a success in information if scientists can figure out how to cure these babies before they are born. for instance, there are so many incurable diseases in an elderly community such as HIV and some types of cancers that doctors cannot help folk who tackle this problem too. Despite technique new features can be accessible by the ordinary public specifically in urban areas, in many cases poor population who live in rural areas and can not access even into a small clinic are dying due to the lack of treatment facilities. preventing illness can be another element taken into account by scientists. changing the human DNA to not get involved with the type of disease can also be the best success in the long term for humankind. the next step of this couldbe achance chance for a nation that can use this to have an infinite life without any illness, a world without hospitals and clinics can also be a great aspect of this theory. on the other hand, some so many superstitious societies do not believe in these scientific theories and try to harm the other uninformed ones with their thoughts education improvement all around the globe must have the family awareness improvement with it. to conclude scientific improvement can be a cure for incurable diseases and prevent no disease at all in the future