some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. why is this the case? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Dealing with smartphones has become an ubiquitous issue of children's lives. While some individuals argue that this gadget bring about plenty of benefits, there are a number of dark sides regarding this widespread phenomenon. By looking at the advantages of mobile, we can easily see that cellphone bring children together in virtual forums by which they can interact with peers and like-minded ones. Moreover, this stuff is not only beneficial but also joyful, with providing some educational program and some specific games that kids can boost their knowledge in an appealing way. The last but not least, the incidence of such pandemic disease like COVID19 reveals that these gadgets could come up with a space in which pupils do not stay away from the school, substituding the real classes. With regard to dark sides of this problem, byintroducing introducing the devices, children intract face-to-face has fallen dramatically. The more they endulge in this, the more they are reluctant to spend with surroundig people. Another concerning point would be about the content that they may encounter on websites or social media such as offensive clips or sorts of discrimination massages. Finally, what worring working parents surronding this happenning is realated about wasting time of their offesprings offspring offerings which teachers complain about it, either. grapple to a smartphone all day long means students do not have bother themselves to tackle with mathematical questions or other science. To conclude, although cellphones potentially can offer worthwhile advantages, neglecting from its comlication complications could be result in irrecoverable consequences for children.