Every year several languages die out.Some people think that this is not important because life be easier it there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Every year some languages extinct and i disagree about this subject it is not important because the people can live easy when there are fewer languages in the world. I think it is important a country languages do not extinct because languages a country it is the most important for a country. A good reason to several languages die out and the people think can life easier and the people all over the world will be easier. However, i think when the people want to study to another country or life and immigrate to another country and they do not have any problems with languages because there are fewer languages in the world, while it is a big problem and might the people speak easily with together and they can go to another country and it is not good happen for a country because the people be easier go or come to country. Another point to consider is that the people life will be easier when there are some languages and i disagree, i think so a country in the world there are several languages and when the people speak with mother tongue they are friendly with together because several century, years people speak with mother tongue. On the other hand, a ancient country do not let extinct languages. In conclusion, the people do not allow die out some languages their country because they learn their parents and now the people have to learn and speak with children about languages they speak together and it is important for future and real world.