Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children are basically fun loving, agile and creative. They learn while they play. During the juvenile phase, most of the kids spend their time at Kindergarten. In our society there are two different types of institutes, Firstly the Public organization and Secondly, those institutions which are run by federal Government. There is an argument which states that, Guardians who send their kids to local schools should be opt-out from paying taxes, which helps the universal education system. I completely disagree with the given notion. This essay will shed light regarding to this point along with some examples. To begin with, Parents should pay some money in support of education system in form of taxes. Poor people should be excluded from it. By funding them, the state will have chance to enhance the whole education sysytem. They can even use this money to conduct some national enterance exam, where the students who get high score will be rewarded either by cash price or some materiastic thing. Moreover, this thing can also influence other kids to study harder and get marks. To prove it, In India, citizens over there pay about 5 percent of their income to support the education system and therfore, many enterance exam are open where children are rewarded with big prizes. Moreover, by paying tax, we can change the whole structure of the education all around the world. After taking the steps, we can help many kids and help them to fulfill their dream in their correspondence career. This would be considered to be the greatest achievenment achievements and thus we can educate more our future generation. For Example, In America, the parents are allowed to make a contribution and ergo there can be seen more equality in term of education as compared to other nations. To conclude, Eventhough it depends on the parents nature whether he wants to contribute or not. High Federal Government should make this law as a compulsion. This can result into a better and a bright future.