Some people like to spend their leisure time with their colleagues, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Is it a good thing to spend leisure time with a colleague

From an immemorial time, spare time has always been one of the significant issue of societies. There is a controversial thesis that spending free time with fellow can be pleasure, which many argue including myself, strongly disapprove with this view totally. In a overall view consuming time with fellows obtain many barriers such as lack of familiarity and being enclosed by work condition. About knowing people in workplace, one does not have plenty data about others' personality in order to make a friendship atmosphere, in particular in huge company. these can make many misunderstanding. Turning on condition, they always belongs to job and career which is a paradox about spending leisure time. They often remind duties and numerous obstacle of company so it is considered to be far away that situation. On the other hand, being without colleagues during spare moments involve many advantages which family gathering and opportunity of being alone are some alternatives. First side that individuals may spend time with family members and relatives who usually have more mutual interest and entertainment. Actually brothers are more familiar together generally. This option can enhance the quality and convenience of fun time. Another side is the best for the introvert who prefer to do activities alone and escape from bustle of meeting. They can select stay home or go out individually and enjoy their time in their manners. It can be better choice for them not to get involved whit different repeated conversations. What has been discussed can be summarized as follows that free time has been one of the important part of human life. Some suppose that people may have an interesting time with their colleagues which I cannot subscript this thought overall, although a few can be attracted to these opinions.