Human activities have had a negative effect on plant and animal life all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it while others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

When it comes to human activities there is always have had a negative effect on the plants and animals life. On the other hand,some people think it is too late to do something about it while others think that there is still time to take effective actions about the impacts on the living habitats all over the world.In my point of view,I will discuss both sides of this argument and provide my own opinion. First,it is true that some of the species have gone extinct over the past decade because of the human activities such as forestation, animals hunting and others. This prohibited activities might have endanger the life of the wildlife. For example animals poaching, many hunters have this illegal activities as a hobby or external resources for them. As a result,many species have been decreased and eventually will go extinct. If this continues to happen without any actions from the human,it will be too late to save those natural habitats. In contrast,the government should impose charges to those who is doing any illegal activities. For example,jail time and fines should be increased to those who is commiting an unlawful activities. Moreover,private sectors and schools should help to publish an awareness campaign in illegal acitivies on the wildlife to children and the public to gain more consciousness about the important of flora and fauna helps to produce oxygen to the earth while animals help balance the ecosytems ecosystem of our world. In conclusion, the government and the global cooperation play a big role in the environment issues and this is pivotal to maintan equilibrium between the ecosystems and developments.In my opinion,it is never to late to take actions on something but if we try to ingnore it maybe it will be to late to save it.