Some people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while others prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, we have seen increased advertising of homes on billboards, television, the internet etc. Some people prefer renting, while others would rather buy a home. To begin, people are working hard to buy a home, there are a lot of property developers building many types of living such as condominiums, apartments, townhome etc. offering customers a verity of choice. However, some people want to be owner, the source of this desire is need for stable and respect, especially security of their life and asset. However, home is important thing to investment for investors as value of house not reduce and rise all years depend on location their buy. They have to manage income and have enough investment for the future, buying or renting and living with family. On the other hand, why a majority of people choose renting is; first, they can choose a house with the appropriate size of rooms, pricing, location close to their office, and convenient facilities around the areas, second, they live with other members such as parents, third, they do not want big debts particularly, they are afraid a growing up of interest rate, fourth, in case of job change or if they do not like this the place they can move anytime. In conclusion, while some people prefer to buying a house since price and value increase as time goes by, other rent because they cannot afford buying a house. Buying a house may not be beneficial to everyone, so, it depends on people is lifestyles and their work.