Today, people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on pp’s lives? To you agree or disagree

An increasing number of advertisement has led atrocious notion about the negative effects for people mindset caused by advertising. In my opinion, I agree that this can led to negative repercussions which is overconsumer, potentially harmful situation and also problems later on in life. One serious problem that can arise from advertising is that overconsumer. Before the advertise, people frequently buy something based on the needs, whereas, now they prefer to purchase anything because of the attraction. As a result, people will have high tax from expenditure on goods that are not utterly valuable. Overconsumer of this kind is not healthy and sometimes lead to detrimental effects such as depression, anxiety and other possible issues. Another issue is that surrounding edvertisements can be risky. In other words, as well as an increasing amount of cybercrime, people can assume fake advertise online which is actually fraud to gain more money. This is particularly concerning for teenagers who are impresionable and can easely be led into dangerous situation. In addition, as this interactioon is online, parents have no way of monitoring it and protecting their children. Finally, advertising can end in difficulties years later because of the increasing demand and tax that should be paid which is as a consequency of watching to much advertisement. This situation is critical for many people, again especially for teenagers who do not thing critically before purchase something just to follow the trend through the internet and in society. Furthermore, many vulnerable children who are exposed by promotion of unhealthy food will yearn to always eat the food and this desire can lead to domino effect later of obesity In conclusion, although advertising goods and others has become more popular for people nowadays, I believe that it also has brought about too many problems for society.