Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to the main subjects. Others belive opositely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Career developments are important while studying in universities. It is widely arguing that primary focus to be on main subject for good qualification while extra curricular subjects are in the top of the interest of other students. I will discuss both these points and will explain my opinion in this essay. On one hand, firstly, leaners who encompass activities with primary curriculum can broad their horizones with a wide range of experience. In other words, different kinds of activities give new skills to achieve the target such as problem solving, critical thinking, analytical reasoning which lead to make a right decision at a right time in future. Secondly, if a student learn co-subjects including photography, sports and digital editing technology with main subject not only they can aquire knowledge from the primary qualification but also have new ideas and information regarding other fields which signify them as a multi-talented person. For instance, most of the job interviews check extra skills and knowledge with their qualification. Therefore, many universities around the world promote and facilitate extra curricular activities by giving credits for co-subjects in the curriculum which have to be calculated with their total credits to decide the division of class for graduation. On the other hand, if a student involves more in co-studies, the learner may has less time for futher studies and some pupils have no interest to complete the course. As a result, they can not achieve the required score for the degree completion. It will further has an impact on psycological well being when they enter to the society without a qualification. In conclusion, equal involvements in main as well as co-subjects enhance a wide range of career pathways with various skills and knowledge rather than focusing soley on required field. I believe that students can become a multi-talented person without mental problems with a proper planning and time management.