More and more plastic is polluting the city, countryside and ocean. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve these problems?

Plastic pollution is one of the important issues throughout the world such as, outskirts, urban areas and oceans. First, plastic litter can lead to numerous well-being problems for the all creatures, while by making plastic - for example, nylon- recycling as a rewarding activity and rising the cost of this material, difficulties can be overcome. To begin with, leaving litter in costlines, pathfoods and nature will be resulted in illnesses such as respiratory problems for animals and birds, whereas, most of these leftovers are made by plastic. To explain more, some species feed from thing which is unknown for them and by increasing amount of plastic trash we will give a chance to birds and animals to eat that. As a result of being unable to digesting those, may stick in their bodies and sick the creatures or enclosing in mouth will halt their breathing. Thus, nylon or plastic goods can poss a health threat for wildlife by causing illnesses and stoping lung working. On the other hand, there is two feasible ways to overcome this issues. First, authories authorises should design a system which in that bringing nylon and wares made by plastic are ended in a prise for them and this rewarding act contribute to decreasing amount of plastic waste. Furthermore, the general cost of this fabric must be increased, by doing that, shops avoid spending money on plastic and replace that with wood or wool. Subsequently, the amout of genertation of plastic will decline. Consequently, collecting making expensevie the harmful materials are ways to remedy difficulties. To conclude, plastic is a dangerous fabric due to threating wild life to well-being issues, whilst, governments can prevent this by altering recycling system to rewarding methoud and also stoping manufactures to produce more plastic by a high-cost rule.