Some people believe that adults always do exercise and sports because of the major sports events that shown on T.V like the Olympic Games and Football World Cup. While others say that there are many other ways to encourage them to practice exercises other than T.V shows. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a few individuals reckon that senior citizens always do workout and sports because of the major games event that shows on television such as olympic Games and Football World Cup. Whereas, other population think that there are manyfold techniques to motivate them to practice exercises. In my, an inclined the aged masses have an ample of ways to do outdoor works and sports. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the contemporary world consists of old people who feels ecstatic when they follow the lifestyles of their favourite personality although they used to copy them in every sense which is helpful for elder one to do yogas. Moreover, the T.V serials includes all age group members along with adult person, which provokes them to do exercises and play games. For example, "The Times of India" a newspaper illustrate the story of Amitabh Bachan which revolves around his health routine. Probing ahead, the population in the modern era can make regular family welfares for health benefit informations and additionally, some game concerts should also be organized by the societies for the grand family member, so they will get eager to take part in it. For instance, in China, the government are too serious for a health of a folk, so they conduct yoga classes on daily basis with free of cost for the adults as well as youths. In a nutshell, it is essential that major shows and sports of television imparts a great impact on netizens which influence them to play games and do morning walks. The screens may be detrimental for the older one so instead to watching these shows, it is better to join welfares and influence in the folk games.