In many countries, imprisonment is the most common solution to crime. However, some people believe that better education will be effective solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Terrorism and crime are increasing as by passing time. People who are included in this are sent to the jail. Ergo, it is believed that sending these people behind the bars is the common solution to crime. In Contrary, many believe tha t a better literature can be an effective solution towards this case. I completely agree with the given notion, that by giving them proper knowledge the crime rate can be brought down. This essay will discuss these points along with supportive ideas. To begin with, Eventhough sending them to Jail is the most affective way to reduce crime, they should be also provided proper knowledge, to avoid further mistake. If someone has made a crime, unless harming other person. The first thing that the high official should do is captivate them under officers and than after they should be provided the right information regarding the laws under supervision, For Instance, In India Crime rate is high, but on the other side those who are not involved in bigger crime, they are sent to the Government institutions where they are taught the right thing and enhance their skills by getting engaged in new activities. Moreover, Sending these people straightforward in jail is not a good idea. Instead, of this the Police officers should ask the reason behind the crime to the criminal. If they are commited to a serious crime, than they should be punished. By doing so, we can help those who are in need or for them who have done this mistake forcefully. To Prove it, Dubai is considered to be the safest city in term of crime and terror. It is known that even after committing a crime the prisoners are given chance to improvise their mistake, and is exceptional for those with harsh crime. To conclude, Although sending them to jail is the accurate step towards the perfection, they should be also taught the right thing. By doing so each country can minimize their crime issue rate for current as well as for upcoming generation.