some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisatiobs. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A large number of people prefer to work in one organization without changing it. While others think that to work in more than one department is more successfully. To begin with, those who think staying in the first place that they work in it help them to understand and feel more comfortable with other staff. Moreover, some individuals when they keep working in the same company will transfer their job level to the best situation. For example, in some companies, the manager gives those excellent and older staff upgrade functional as a reward for them. For that, an army of people love to set in the same organization over the age. On the other hand, a large number of people like to work in different organizations for many reasons. First of all, all companies have different experiences and that helps individuals to learn new information about working life. Besides that, meeting thousands of people and spending time working with them will improve a lot of my own skills such as, language and working under pressure. And all those staffs will use their new skills and what they had learned to start their own company. All in all, working in one department over our age may help us to get a perfect level, However, different organizations working develop our life and job skills.