some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things .other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argues that advertising is highly successful for convincing us to buy things, while the other people opine that advertising is so regular that we no longer pay attention to buy things. IN this essay,I am going to express my view about thhis argument and deliver my point of view. Firstly, Advertisement had a great impact in day to day life of people.An advertisement suggests the people to buy things for their need.It helps the products to reach the peple by telecasting, radio, posters and websites.They do increase their product sales. For this reason, the company have various way to promote thei the products like having brand ambassdors, famous content creators,TV commercials,etc.., For example, Cristiano Ronaldo,a famous football player, who was brand ambassdor of NIKE company and promoted the company by advertisement oftehir products.After that, company had agreat great sales and they increase the quality of the products and challenge people to compare their products to other companies. On the other hand, the people are use to watch advertisemnt advertisements. In addition,the advertisement are played in regualr basis.In this generation,so many content creators are rised and the adverise adverse products on their daily vlogs, TV channels rather than showing programmes. For instance, In youtube so many ads will pop up while starting of the video,so people used to skip the advertisement due to the fact it is very disturbing. In conclusion,the advertisement became so discusting but advertising is kind of way that we used to buy the producting by watching commercial ads by the product seller