People in many countries spend more and more time far away from their families.Why does this happen and what effects will it have on them and their families?

In resent times most individuals live far from their families for many reasons,which affects their family members and themselves. This essay will discuss the causes and effects families and adjustmen. To begin with,establishing a better career is one of the main reason,which makes students live far from their homes.Many students,lack of better education in their local area, as a result,most students move to cities for higher education. Morever,experienced people move abroad look for job development. In addition,most students it is challenging staying in different country as a result,they suffer some problems. Such as, homesickness,loneliness and much more. Thus,better jobs and educational prospects are some of the worthy causes living residing alone. On the other hand,living overseas have a some advantages. For instance,they can gain qualifications. Likewise,they can learn foreign languages which may increase promotion prospects on your return.Plus,moving abroad can improvement your quality of life.In fact, thousand of people from the UK move to Spanish and Australia every year.Some teenegers fall into bad companies and commit crimes These situation effects their career and their life. To conclude,living far away from home bring several chances while affecting individuals life and relationship.So better jobs,high salary, livelihood encourage people to live away from their homes and families.