Many parents these days choose to send their children studying abroad. What are the causes? Is it a positive or negative development?

In our modern society, lots and lots parents agree their children study in foreign countries. Why? Maybe there are many negative and positive parties. In our daily lives, most parents choose to send their children to study in foreign countries. Also, many teenagers tend to study abroad. In my opinion, that is good. If children study abroad, these teenagers reach value in the future. Such as money, parents looking after and their accommodation. Moreover, teenagers learn many kinds of languages and meet different pupils. On the other hand, there are some negative effects. Such as financial problems and missing family members, etc. In my personal opinion, if people want to study in a foreign country, they should be confident about their accommodation conditions and some financial problems. Also, they have to know the language that is living in their hometown. This is important to study abroad. In conclusion, I prefer to study abroad but teenagers should decide by making their own decision