Violence and crime have increased in most major cities of the world. Some people say this is because children now play violent video games online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, most major cities of the world are concerned with the increase in violence and crime, including many cases by teenagers. And some people say that the teen-age children have taken the majority of all the crime rate, and this is what I'm afraid I have to disagree with. After surprisingly developing media technology and mobile device technology, it is possible to share various contents, which are created by unknowns, from the world. It's one of the most beneficial things we can have, but they upload some wrong content, called 'Challenges' to show our children and us. It caused them to do the challenges without thinking of what it was wrong or right to do. For example, one of them is about randomly stealing cars on streets and driving them straight away through pedestrian roads, even if people are walking on the road. Those behaviors have sparked to make other youngers try to do it more and more. Even when they are captured by police officers, they don't worry about what will happen to them because they are too young to get any punishment and say, "We just tried to do something like online games. What is different between this world and the virtual world?". Therefore, people have been shocked by this nonsense situation; children are confusing reality with the online world. But we should know that all the children act according to what they have seen and learned via SNS and media content without any warning to make them recognize what this video will cause. Thus, we should set precise content filters to avoid showing that to children first and teach them what is wrong or right to do in real life. In the contemporary era, a noticeable surge in violence and crime has emerged across major cities worldwide, with teenagers being implicated in a significant number of cases. According to some individuals, this rise is attributed to the proliferation of violent video games played by children online. However, I respectfully disagree with this viewpoint.