Today, in modern society, fast food is growing and playing an important role in daily life. Many people think it has many benefits, but other don’t agree. Let’s consider what are the advantages and disadvantages of convenience food.

There has always been a debatable issue in our society pertaining to modern society fast food is growing and playing an important role in daily life. Some consider that there are some benefits to this tendency, while others are sceptical about it and they contemplate that it has more cons than pros. I am in complete agreement with the former standpoint and in the forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain my position. Firstly, there are some inevitable drawbacks that should be advocated and the most detrimental aspect of fast food is growing and playing in important role in daily life is that fast food can very bad impact on health. Because fast food is unnecessary for the stomach. Moreover, it is also deemed that junk food meals for all humans. if you every day eat fast food first of all spend more money and lose health during your life. For example different kinds of fast food pizza, tomato-free, sandwiches by the way following foods really bad. While there are unambiguous disadvantages like the one mentioned above, benefits are also a great deal firstly it can be stated that fast food is made swiftly and there is enough comfortable locations for eating fast food. Besides it can also acknowledged that, fast food is very comfortable for eating with family or friends because inside fast food has good special packet. For example, restaurant chefs can hank easily and fast. In conclusion, there are some obvious disadvantageous points of in modern society fast food is growing and playing an important role in daily life, however as every coin has two sides, there are more than a few benefits of this, such as fast food made a swiftly and there are different kind of location for the customer. these completely outweigh its demerits