Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these viewsand give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided as to whether people should accept an unpleasant situation or make progress to change their life. In my eyes individuals should do anything to make themselves happy. Some times life is not as well as humans expect, there may be exist some troubles or conflicts in job or for many reasons a person does not like to continue the job. Also, money play a vital role in everyone's life and if there does not exist enough money to spend, anyone can get into trouble. While some peoples believe that, there is no need to change these situations, these unsatisfactories can be harmful for the mental health and on the other hand it has consequences such as wnwanted situation always remain. On the other hand, it is beleived by some people that trying for changing hard situations is a reasonable choice. There are several ways that help to enhance the quality of life, when a person try to curb intrusive events, a better life and future comes to him or her and it is noticeable that working hard for aims and goals give them self-confidence. for example when a person who is always complaining about her or his job do not accustomed to that bad situation and try to find a new job or work in a new office can turn the bad circumstance to a pleasant situation, also it helps to her or his self-actialisation. in conclusion, all humans should tackle their problems and do not imposed bad life, always trying for earning the better quality of life is more acceptable.