online shopping seems to be replacing the traditional method of buying. however some buyers are sceptical to this practice. discuss both benefits and risks associated with online shopping

Nowadays, there are plenty of methods of shopping than previous time, which as online shopping. Consumers prefer this technique for many reasons although there are a lot of problems that might be lead to when using this method. On the one hand, online shopping can have different benefits than traditional methods. The first, the easy way when searching for clothes, grocery, for example, there is a plenty app that can use is whether on phone, tablet or laptop. Moreover, you can reach any product at any place or time. On festival days, these apps offer a huge discount that everyone waiting to save their money during these days. Furthermore, the traditional way makes people make a lot of effort and leads them to spend more money through their way for benzene, and for their food, also those who have kids always spend much more than others because kids force their parent to purchase everything that they want. On the other hand, the bad thing about online shopping is that have a risk side, especially for those people who do not understand how to use these websites and apps. There are fake websites that aim to scam people and want to take their money. Apart from that, sometimes there are no authorities under those websites to reverse your rights. In addition, some kids make an online order without knowing their parents; so when the order is coming, the family is suddenly surprised and focused on paying enormous sums. In the end, technology makes our life so convenient and helpful but we have to be careful when shopping online and to make sure whether the website is fake or real.