Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is argued that the harmony of music can provide synchrony to the public in a spite of cultural diversity and age gaps. This essay completely agrees with this statement because certain rhythms have universal meanings and also national indie music has been the source of public awakening and pleading many times throughout history. There are musics that people of all cultures have heard and embraced on many celebratory occasions. These rhythms that's everyone and their grandparents have hummed to themselves many times, act as a universal symbols that posses particular meanings. For instance, the Happy Birthday song simultaneously and unintentionally comes to mind whenever a birthday candle is lit. At times of these phenomenon's old people sing and think of the same representative unconsciously. The national aspect of music on public reaction and composition is evident based on historical scenarios. The governments or even political opponents have used anthems as an asset to evoke public reactions. Furthermore, military parades pose as synchronized illustrators of a nation's unity. Another example is the national anthem that had to have been carefully chosen to demonstrate meaningful slogans and future hopes. In conclusion, I believe that music can pose as a great asset in developing unity within public, nationally or internationally, expanding the barriers of cultures, traditions or even age. The reasons for the support are the songs that's play as Global symbols of certain occasions and the songs within a country that have proved their political prominence throughout history.