Some people believe that teenagers should always follow the example of the older people. Others believe that teenagers should question what older people say. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most critical and important stages of a child's life is teenagehood. many life-changing decisions are taken in that period and the experiences are long-lasting. Some folks say that teenagers should always follow the older ones ' advice, while others believe that they ultimately have to think on their own to find the correct way. In my point of view, the latter opinion is more logical and suitable for teenagers. The advocators of youngsters being led by older people's advice argue that the more mature people have more life experience. Hence, they are more likely to know the outcome of many actions and decisions and they are capable of processing the matters and coming up with a reaction based on logic and less based on emotions. Also, they can think long-term and they provide solutions which does not have negative effects on the future. These are the properties which young ones usually cannot have. Therefore, it is essential to follow the lead of older fellows. On the other hand, some folks say that teenagers might come up with new and better solutions as well. As time goes by, some viewpoints of previous generation are becoming deprecated. Many of them are mythes with no logical roots and are mostly based on cultural matters. So, youngters which are the new generation, may question these views with their wisdom and tackle issues more effectively than the more mature fellows. Therefore, teenagers should be allowed to think on their own and come up with their own solutions in life. Overall, There are two different point of views about young people chasing the guidance of older ones. Some say they should always do so because of mature folk's experinece. Others argue that they should be allowed to doubt these advice because they may be wrong and younsters can provide better answers. I agree with the second group of people and I think that sometimes teenagers are wiser than older ones and they should be able to think without guidence.