Some people believe that education trip or excursion helps promote overall holistic learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary era, the approach of learning is transforming among scholars. Therefore, some individuals claim that educational trip and workshop should be organised by school, which can be beneficial for the overall development of students. I agree with this notion and reasons associated with this are elucidated in following paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible points, the first and foremost aspect is that visiting educational tours such as museums, art gallries and historical buildings can provide the practical knowledge, which stays long period in one's mind rather than theory. Moreover, provision of new locations while travelling distinct geographical parts might enhance enthusiasm and inquistion between pupils to dicover different places. In Japan, for instance, the Times of Japan newspaper published the majority of learners accumulate 90% grade while appearing for final examination, due to practical knowledge, which they attained during workshops and tours. Furthermore, participating in informative trips can prove an excellent way to overcome from monotonous curriculum system, as exposure to variety of sites can lead to rejuvenate learners mental as well as physical health. Simultaneously, not only interpersonal but also social skills can gain while on trip, as a result, students will start feeling comfortable in groups. Socialization may infuse a sense of contentment, which will allow them to become familiar with each other. To illustrate this, a survey conducted by the "University of Waterloo" states that public trips foster ample skills in terms of working in a team, group leader, sharing and many more, which enable students to settle in any type of workplace in future. To conclude, joining excursions faciliate individuals in several ways, as this tendency offers them to get visualization and learn about different places. Along with this, refresh mind and social skills also help scholars to escape from boring study life.