Many people work longer hours, leaving little time for leisure activities.ther hand, Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is often considered that many individuals engage in jobs for a longer hours and give a little time for leisure activities. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold benefits of doing job for lengthy hours because the population of contemporary era, is workaholic and hardworking in their job, as a consequence, they learn new informations along with unique identity or respect in their company. Moreover, if employee doing office activities for a longer hour, then they will get addtional money which is helpful for the fulfilment of their family needs. For example, the manufacturing companies offer high payroll to the non-staffs when they give extra efforts and it is essential for a worker also so to complete their add on requirements. Probing ahead, there are some drawbacks of performing tasks for large duration because nowadays, masses have their families with their kids and it is mandatory for them to offer some time for their wives as well as curbs. However, the person have to give time for their own physical development by doing exercises and playing sports which ameliorates their health issues. For instance, "The times of India" an Indian newspaper illustrates the " Time management for person's own benefit" in which they highlight the time for an individual to do leisure activities. In a nutshell, the public should donate their time only for mentioned hours, and should not give extra time, rather than they should utilize their precious time to complete home pending chores. Instead of working longer hours, they should think about other alternatives to solve the issue of income.