The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is highly argued that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. In this essay, I vehemently agree that music is an art a form of language which brings generations and loved ones together from different backgrounds. To commence with, music is a form of emotion which has no barriers, religion and form it can travel across borders globally.It is a form of globalisation which our societies have accepted through musical instruments and musical theatre like world-famous Opera,People from different cultures, ages and countries love music through the rhythms and lyrics of the songs. For example,K Pop culture BTS became popular around the world through there melody. Furthermore, music from different languages and generations has become a bridge between generational gaps of millennials and Genz and also brought lovers together who don't speak the same language but understand each other through the form of music they love.Generational gaps have been decreased. For example, singers like Lady Gaga are loved by every age group. In conclusion, I completely agree that music can bring communities together. Music is a form of art that building relations and crosses barriers around the world its true sense of ones emotions that words cant say music expresses.