some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In some people's eyes, music has the power to close individuals of various cultures in every age. Without a shadow of a doubt, I think music can spellbound anybody. Thus, I agree with this statement. From the past to now, music has played a significant role in human life. In other words, most people enjoy listening to music. For instance, there are people from different backgrounds and countries, who participate in a concert of their favourite artist, and spend a cheerful time there, singing and dancing together. In addition, there is a song that everybody of any age loves and knows as well as their name, it is the national anthem. No matter how old a person is, by hearing this song, all of them feel patriotism. It is true that differences in age and culture can cause various tastes in music. For example, a child likes to listen to childish songs as opposed to other kinds of music. While teenagers are more into listening to hip-hop music which are trend these days. Also, men and women getting older choose classical music, that reminds them of their past and memories. All in all, whether all humans are not like-minded in the taste of music, music has the power to make them more lenient and kind and keep them close together.