Detailed describtion of crimes on newspaper and TV can have bad consequences on society, so this kind of information should be banned in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It argues that expressing crimes in front of the public by methods like magazine or television channels notificate for citizens catch the information. While some people think it can be harmful for society because it is negative news that might affect their children's behaviors. In my point of view, I believe this type of information on television is necessary, but needs to be controlled by the government. Firstly, notification about crimes on mainstream media will help citizens who are living near special area might catch the information to avoid dangerous conditions. In addition, this data also help increasing knowledges about laws that bannded in society. For instance, when television brings a news on the mass media like a guilty have stolen a bank, it help viewers can know that is an abandoned law to avoid make Change the form of the verb making show examples similar actions. On the other hands, if the government do not control a volume of criminal news, it can damage to children who are exposed to it. That means, children lack awareness and know the right things, while they tend to imitate actions that have been watched on the media. Nowadays, a large amount of news on media is not controled cause of misleading and damaging to children. In conclusion, mass media is place where existing much of news so it must be managed by the goverment. As a result, describing criminals person on television or magazine is one the positive methods to transmit information to citizens, but I believe there needs care about the type of methods that performed to avoid affect on children's misunderstanding. Thus, governmental regulation is imperative to strike a balance between informing the public and safeguarding vulnerable individuals, particularly children.