The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial conception heating a debate whether playing sports at school in a team is the best method in order to educate youngsters what cooperation is. I consider myself as an advocate of this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, playing team sports is the best way to tutor kids about collaboration. When engaging in sports in a group helps the young generation improve their communication skills which is essential for cooperation. For instance, football can be cited as a compelling example, when playing football, adolescents will have to interact with each other constantly by either speaking or body language to have a score which is the homogeneous aim of the players. Thus, the communicability can be improved by playing sports in a crew. It is exciting to say that playing team sports at school is an interesting way to teach the young about collaboration. This may probably be because taking part in a team sport at school assists students to see the effectiveness of working together in order to reach the goal. To be more specific, when practicing a team sport, children have to learn how to work together to reach the goal, by doing that the youngster can understand what teamwork is. Hence, participating in a team sport at school is the best way to lecture the young generation about working together. In conclusion, taking part in team sports can not only help children improve their communication skills but also can teach them what cooperation is.