In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that nowadays legions of schools around the globe have faced serious issues with regards to students attitude. This essay will explaine two potential reasons and how they can be solved. Focusing on inappropriate students' behavior, disrespect plays a vital role. The reason for this is that many families might not place value on their children act as they should. In other words, they tend to be too lenient with their offsprings and this style of parenting encourage their offsprings to be self-centred and act as they wish as the parents do not enforce any punishment to deter them. To combat this problem there is no need for schools to struggle with pupis directly, instead, it is more reasonable to warn parents and ask them to be more conscious since they can discipline kids better. Thus, if this approach were taken, the heavy burden of controling pupils would lift from schools ' shoulders. Also, another cause of this trouble would be lack of proper and decent roll models for todays' children.It is not realistic to lay all the blame of students ' behaviour on parents, This is because children have more tendency to follow their favourite celebrities notably in terms of behaviour which brings about wrong imitation. For instance, some students smoke at school while it is banned, obviously it arises from imitating countless number of celebrities who use drugs. This problem could be dealt with providing young people and adolescence with more proper celebrities. In conclusion, the most important problems that schools are dealing with are of lack of respect among children and scool staff and using narcotics. However, these issues could be mitigated with help of parents and social media, on top of it all promoting well-behaved people.