Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, it has become a grave matter of concern whether sports activities should be surged or other measures should be adopted to ameliorate public health. In this essay, I will cast light on both perspectives before delivering my own opinion. On the one hand, one portion of society hold a belief that the provision of sports facilities can help individuals to stay fit and healthy. In other words, due to sedentary lifestyle, people are becoming the victim of obesity, which causes myriad health ailments like heart attack, high blood pressure and chronic diseases. Therefore, a growing number of sports facilities can encourage dwellers to engage in distinct physical practices, which will render not only happiness while playing but also body movements, will allow them to digest food smoothly. In Nordic countries such as Denmark and Norway, civilians tend to join sports clubs as they are more conscious about their health On the other hand, some folks claim that other alternatives should be taken into consideration. To be more precise, despite the advancement of technology, ample hospitals are deprived of therapy equipment, which can save the life of a patient in case of any emergency. Therefore, in order to regulate an effective medical system, assistance from the government is required. Apart from this, nutrients and vitamins rich food can also prove fruitful in maintaiing a healthy gut, thereby, the authorities should run campaigns to raise awareness among society regarding the healthy food consumption. For example, gym trainers usually have substantial amounts of protein and fiber in their diet, which offer them the advantages of having strong muscles and a fit body. To conclude, while the rise in sports amenities can facilitate society to burn thousands of calories, supply of advanced operational tools to all hospitals and eating helathy food can prove more beneficial. In my opinion, following a stringent diet and proper medical care can help individuals stay away from plethora of diseases.