Many schools are arranging unpaid work for teenagers to get some work experience in institutions or companies, because it is beneficial for students as well as institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a trend that many institutions of higher education and middles schools build connections with various institutions and organizations, appoaching for opportunities for their students to had an practicum before graduation. In my prespectives perspectives, I strongly agree that the action is beneficial for both the students as well as the organizations. On one hand, teenagers can experience their desired jobs in reality beforehand and build up their relationship with others during practicums. From learning the theory on paper, students never know how to practice in reality. For intances instances, for the future teachers, never can they learn about the practical skills to manage the students in future classrooms without practice in real class scenarios. That is why they need to be placed in an instituion and try out their future positions at no cost. Additionally, students can also judge whether they are suitable with this kind of job, whether they have passion for living with this position in the future. This practicum chances is precious in the way that it enable students to have a trial before they sign contracts and paying a year or even more time, and eventually burning out. On the other hand, as for the organizations, they can choose more suitable prospective staff for their future development and run their business at a lower cost. The new generation in the working places brings more innovative ideas for the future society, especially for companies which are seeking for more chances in the new markets. They can be the main power and support for the future development. As for the companies during their hardship, the practicum students are even the best choice since they are free labors. That is to say, they can have a lower spending and still run the whole business. In a nutshell, I believe the working experience during school time is precious and fruitful for both students and the institutions. Not only can adolescents explore their job choices in advance and build connections with others, but the organizations can also match with the suitable, innovative new manpower in a lower price.