some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

While some people emphasize that women can do any kind of jobs because there is equality between men and women, others say that there are also inappropriate works for women and so they believe that every genders are not similar level. From my perspective, I would argue with the first group of individuals. One of the main reasons why there is equal view between two genders is that people have their own choice to work somewhere and it does not matter they are men or women. To explain, each person wants to achieve something their life and want to own job which is dreamed about themselves. These days, even females are more active in society than males. As a result, they try hard to reach good promotion. For example, in my country, more females are submitting a document for study and entering there more effectively than males. This is the best substantiation to prove women ’s knowledge. Therefore, it is important to maintain equality in today’s society. Another reason is that womankind have a pivotal role in the development of the world and technologies. They contribute to improve life as well as men. To explain, I would say many people admired from intelligence of women because the projects they suggested have been useful for society over the years. As a result, a lot of individuals appreciate ladies due to their unmatched intelligence. For instance, Indra Nooyi is of the most successful women through the world. She operates pepsi ” company and already has become one of the best females in trade. Certainly, it is not small thing to manage an industry for a female. In conclusion, although some trust women not to able to do a number of jobs women are trying to contribute the development of the world and I believe that they never give up.