As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many persons using a computer translate faster and actively. Therefore, they are lots of times wasting in the field. This injector very useful and comfortable for people. In my opinion, that idea extremly comfortable. Likewise, for people very benefitly and useful. I prefer over a computer study foreign languages. On the one hand, they are clear arguments that people are using the new computer. Such as, their health ha very badly influenced. On of the main reason can be that. Them go out from memory. For example, their eyes become dim, humans gain weight. Another significant reason can be that attempts are gived do not result. Henceforth, humans are reading more books.Many libraries spoil, different books selled. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that computer has been ttanslate translate various words and, our much time is saving this activity. Henceforth, I am using this very diminutive way. Firstly, I believe that them learning other languages are breaking a waste of time. For instance, their economized much money, benefit to health. They always get fit two eyes. Maybe, it has benefits from mental. I frequently used that from programm. I prefer of the progrmm programme is various conviences. As a result, I am achieving in my future purpose. In conclusion, many people used incorrect from it, especially, many youngest. Injector is should being limit practising. It has too much advantages. Hence, we are spending need to the fast translator and it has lots of achievements.