Online shopping has become more popular than before.discuss causes and effects of this trend.

Online shopping has become more exciting and widespread in recent times because of new technology. However, there are effects of expansion eshopping. This essay will examine the reasons and effects of online shopping. In one hand, online shopping has big impact of way of shopping and make change of todays shopping as it let people shopping which will offer more easy way of shopping and reduce time that spent by people to normal shopping. Furthermore, it offer different brand from all countries around the world with very good price because of the low cost of marketing and other cost that depend to offer the products. In addition, shopping can be more secure for people as they are shopping online from home or other place that make them save. For inctance,online shopping delivers products to houses in a very safety way. On the other hand, the impact of online shopping on the traditional shop is very important as there is decrease of people that shopping from normal shop which will make big risk. However, the traditional shop offers the physical experience of products to offer a good option for shopping but people perfer to buy from online shopping because of low price. For example, website like aliexpress offers many products with very low price compared campare to normal shop To conclude, I believe that the should government take the role of controlling online shopping which will reduce the impact that may effects on traditional shops. In addition, people should not less the experience of shopping from mail and life the moment of real shopping.