It is often said that governments spend too much mo ey on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems. That are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, some nations pay too much attention to preserve environment. Some people believe it is crucial but other groups disagree and think there are more important things to spend money on rather than wildlife. With all due repect to the second standpoint, I fully endorse the first one and think existing of human kind is depend on wild life and they can also benefit us in various ways that i'm going to explain more about in the rest of my essay. To begin with, wildlife is vital for humans to live. For example, penicillin which is made of a particular kind of bacterium, save lives of thousands of people annually and without that, there will be no human. In other word, protecting wildlife is protecting human kind, indeed. Additionally, many other kinds of materials used in various industries like those that are used in space crafts. These materials shape our lives and help us to expand our accomplishments. Therefore, environment is one of the kindest friends of us which helps us thrive. Besides to manufacturing a lot of medicine and materials, preserving wilerness can enhance the local economy and help individuals financially. For example, northern forests of Iran are hiphly protected and government spends about 3 million USD to take care of them annually. On the other side, this national park draws a lot of tourists every year and obsorb abd 5 million USD from both foreign and demostis tourists. So, wilerness gives back the mony that is spent by counrties counties and it is a win win deal for both humanity and animals which strengthen the bond between us and other creatures. To conclude, the controversy about whether governments should bear a lot of expences to take care of natural wildlife remains heated beween some groups of society. Because of financial and other vital contributions of creatures, I think it is worth it to help the environment and I hope some day we can be friends with animals again like before.